Category: Festivals

Supporting Friendly Fires & Yuck in France

Tomorrow I travel to Caen in France and then onto Paris on Saturday with Mechanical Bride to play Festival Les Inrocks. This French festival takes place across the country in multiple venues, and we will have the pleasure of supporting Friendly Fires at Cargo in Caen (Nov 3rd), and Yuck at Le Boule Noir in Paris (Nov 5th).

More info here:

http://blogs.lesinrocks.com/festival-les-inrocks/

Mechanical Bride UK Tour & European Dates…

KOMEDIA STUDIO BAR

Wednesday 19th October, Brighton
01273 606 312 / Komedia

OLD QUEENS HEAD

Thursday 20th October, London
Old Queens Head

JERICHO TAVERN

Friday 21st October, Oxford
Jericho Tavern 

SWN FESTIVAL – TBC

Sunday 23rd October, Cardiff
SVN Festival 

MOLES

Monday 24th October, Bath
Moles

PORTLAND ARMS

Tuesday 25th October, Cambridge
Greenmind

FROG & FIDDLE

Wednesday 26th October, Cheltenham
seetickets 

LES INROCKS, CARGO

Thursday 3rd November, Caen
FNA Tickets 0892 683 622 (0,34€/min) / int +331 41 57 32 28
Ticketnet 0892 390 100  (0,34€/min) / intl +331 46 91 57 57
Digitick / Alias Production

LES INROCKS, LA BOULE NOIR

Saturday 5th November, Paris
FNA Tickets 0892 683 622 (0,34€/min) / int +33 1 41 57 32 28
Ticketnet 0892 390 100  (0,34€/min) / int +33 1 46 91 57 57
Digitick / Alias Production

CROSSING BORDER FESTIVAL, THE HAGUE

Saturday 19th November, The Hague
Crossing Border Festival

CROSSING BORDER FESTIVAL, ANTWERP

Sunday 20th November, Antwerp
Crossing Border Festival